Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contacts


Honourable Mr. Nangolo Mbumba
Job Title: Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2846209
Fax: 61 272487

Honourable Mr. Erastus Utoni Uutoni
Job Title: Deputy Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2846270

Mr Samuel /Goagoseb
Job Title: Permanent Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2846205
Fax: 61 233879

Liutenant Sebastian Ndeitunga
Job Title: Inspector General
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2093202
Email: ndeityunga@nampol.gov.na

Inspector James Tjivikua
Job Title: Deputy Inspector General
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 209304

Maj. Gen Junias Mlukeni
Job Title: Deputy Inspector General
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2093298

Division: Special Branch
Commissioner Z. N. Uusiku
Job Title: Commisioner
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2093247
Email: uusiku@nampol.gov.na

Division: Special Field Force
Commissioner Ruben M Ashipala
Job Title: Commissioner
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2094207
Email: rashipala@mpcs.gov.na

Division: Police Public Relations and Liaison
Inspector Angula Amulungu
Job Title: Chief Inspector
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2093286
Email: public@nampol.gov.na

Division: Human Resources
Commissioner N. S. Endjala
Job Title: Commisioner
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2093252
Email: endjala@nampol.gov.na

Division: Finance
Commissioner T. P. Kamati
Job Title: Commisioner
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2093205
Email: kamati@nampol.gov.na

Division: Traffic Policing
Commissioner G. M. Du Toit
Job Title: Deputy Commissioner
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2093387
Email: traffic@nampol.gov.na

Division: Special Reserve Force
Inspector E. K. Benade
Job Title: Chief Inspector
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2093380
Email: ebenade@mpdcs.gov.na

Division: Signal
Commissioner Traugott Nghambe
Job Title: Deputy Commissioner
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2093251
Email: nghambe@mpcs.gov.na

Division: Crime Investigation Services
Commissioner Vilho H. Hifindaka
Job Title: Commissioner
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2093231

Commissioner Gerson Nawaseb
Job Title: Deputy Commissioner
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2093259

Division: VIPs
Commissioner C. Nakanyala
Job Title: Commisioner
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2093340

Division: Force Policy and Planning
Commissioner Hopheni Hamufungu
Job Title: Deputy Commissioner
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2093250
Email: hamufungu@nampol.gov.na

Division: Procurement and Logistics
Commissioner P. I Shaamena
Job Title: Deputy Commissioner
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2093220
Email: shaamena@nampol.gov.na

Mr Evaristus Shikongo
Job Title: Commisioner of Prisons
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2846219
Email: eshikongo@mpcs.gov.na

Directorate: Administration, Finance and Personnel
Mr Agbretus Sterkenburg
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2846223
Email: esterkenburg@mpcs.gov.na

Directorate: Functional Services
Mr Tuhafeni Hangula
Job Title: Deputy Commissioner
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2846214

Division: Personnel Services
Ms Anna Hamutenya
Job Title:
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2846243

Mr Kamati Ismael
Job Title: Chief Superintendent
Postal: P/Bag 13281,
Tel: 61 2846512